Christ Episcopal1210 Wooten Lake Rd., Kennesaw  770-422-9114 Church of Christ at North Cobb885 Shiloh Rd, Kennesaw  770-424-6611 northcobb.cofc.us Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints Kennesaw Institute3114 Cherokee St., Kennesaw  770-426-1054 Crossway Church – Non-DenominationalBehind Marshall’s on Barrett Pkwy 678-494-2100 First Presbyterian ChurchMarietta  770-427-0293 www.fpcmarietta.org Jehovah’s Witnesses, Kennesaw Congregation3795 Lakeview Way, Acworth 770-917-1779/ 770-422-6728 Kennesaw United Methodist Church1601 Ben King Rd, Kennesaw 770-428-1543 www.kennesawumc.org Kirkwood Presbyterian618 Acworth Due West Rd., Kennesaw  770-427-3545 www.kirkwoodpc.org Living Hope Church and Open Arms Christian Child Development Center3450 Stilesboro Road, Kennesaw, GA 30152 (770) 425-6726 www.livinghopega.com, www.openarmswc.com Northstar Church975 Cobb Place Blvd., Kennesaw 770-420-9808 www.northstarchurch.org St. Catherine of Siena Roman CatholicRead More →

Acworth Library4569 Dallas Street, Acworth, GA  30101 770-917-5165 Open 9-8 Mon-Thur and 9-6 Fri-Sat www.cobbcat.org/aboutacworth.htm Kennesaw Library 2250 Lewis St., Kennesaw, GA  30144 770-528-2529 Open 9-9 Mon-Thur, 9-6 Fri and 10-6 Sat. www.cobbcat.org/aboutkennesaw.htm West Cobb Regional Library1750 Dennes Kemp Lane, Kennesaw, GA  30152 770-528-4699 Open 9-9 Mon-Thurs, 9-6 Fri-Sat and 1-5 Sun. www.cobbcat.org/aboutwcobb.htmRead More →

Daycares Primrose School 3054 N. Main Street   770-218-3500   myprimroseschool.com/kennesawnorth Sunbrook Academy at Legacy Park    3871 Jiles Rd 770-428-1144 legacypark.sunbrookacademy.com Bright Future Childcare 3119 Cherokee St. 770-423-1005 Foundations for the Future 1500 Stanley Road 770-429-4799 www.foundationscorp.com Public / Charter Schools Cobb County Board Of Education 770-426-3300 www.cobb.k12.ga.us Kennesaw Primary (PreK- 2) 678-594-8172 www.cobbk12.org/kennesaw Big Shanty Intermediate (3-5) 678-594-8023 www.cobbk12.org/bigshanty Awtrey Middle (6-8) 770-975-6615 www.cobbk12.org/awtrey North Cobb High (9-12) 770-975-6685 www.cobbk12.org/northcobb Kennesaw Charter School (K-5) 678-290-9628 www.kennesawcharter.com Private Schools School at Christ Church (18 mos – K)Wooten Lake Road, KennesawRegistration begins in February 770-422-0432 www.theschoolatchristchurch.com Summit Baptist Christian Academy (18 mos – K)4310 Moon Station Lane, Acworth, GARead More →

Emergency 911 Kennesaw Police Dept. 770-422-2505 Fire Dept. 770-499-3911 Poison Control 800-222-1222 Kennestone Hospital 770-793-5000 Cobb Animal Control 770-499-4136 Cobb Emergency Vet Clinic 770-424-9157 Dr. Carlson, Urgent Care 678-797-6277Read More →

City of Kennesaw – 770-424-8247 – www.kennesaw-ga.gov Vehicle Registration – 770-528-4020 – www.cobbtax.org GA DMV – 770-528-3251 – www.dds.ga.gov Cobb Tax Commission – 770-528-8600 – www.cobbtax.org Cobb County Sheriff – 770-499-4609 – www.cobbsheriff.org Voter Registration – 770-528-2300 – www.cobbelections.org Post Office – 800-275-8777 – List of Kennesaw Post OfficesRead More →

Georgia Power 888-660-5890 www.georgiapower.com Georgia Power Connection 800-409-2545 Cobb EMC 770-429-2100 www.cobbemc.com Cobb County Water 770-423-1000 water.cobbcountyga.gov Trash-City of Kennesaw 770-424-8274 www.kennesaw-ga.govRead More →