You are here:
< Back
Cub Scout Pack 002
Brett Reece
cubmaster@pack002.com
Boy Scout Troop 002
Jeff Higgins
scoutmaster@troop002.org
Elections Committee
Bill O’Rourke
elections@legacypark.org
Finance Committee
Peter Carpey
pcarpey@comcast.net
Active Adults 55+
John Husselmanjhusselman@bellsouth.net
Welcome CommitteeLindsie Griffinwelcome@legacypark.org
Activities CommitteeMorgan Johnsonactivitiesdirector@legacypark.org
Landscape CommitteeMelissa Agneslandscape@legacypark.org