We had a total of 288 property owners vote …. only 18.6% of eligible voters.

Our new Board Members are:David Bailey & Lisa Campbell Harper
They join David Kirkland, Karl Phillips and Mike Sesan on the 2019 Board of Directors.

The group can be contacted at: boardmembers@legacypark.org

Please give us your ideas on increasing the number of voters for our next election.